ENJOY FLASH SALE  
15% OFF first 30 people only| Code: JS15
12% OFF first 50 people only| Code: JS12
TIME: 1/18-1/24 

We'd love to hear from you!

Contact Us: We'd love to hear from you

Here at Elegant Wedding Invites, quality and customer service are of the utmost importance to us. Your satisfaction gives us the motivation and drive to move our business forward. If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us and a member of our customer service team will send you a response within 24 hours.  

Have Questions?

Before sending us your query, please kindly browse our F.A.Q section first to view our most commonly asked questions.  

Want to Contact Us right now?

LIVE CHAT WITH US

Click on the chat box to chat with us. If you happen to reach us offline, NO WORRIES, simply submit your query and we'll send you a reply within 12 hours (or 36 - 48 hours during weeks).

CALL US

You can call us to get help. Phone Number: (202) 621-0398 (If we are not able to answer your phone call, please leave us a brief voice message and we'll get back to you as soon as we can) Service Time(Monday - Friday^_^): GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM

EMAIL TO US

Email us at [email protected] or alternatively fill out the following form 24 hours a day; we'll send you a response with 12 hours Monday - Friday.
GET $10 OFF YOUR
EWI Laser cut wedding invitations